Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

going to the gym?

2001-01-19 - 17:55:38

I'm sitting here talking to my girlfriend online and i'm happy,very happy..it's sickening how happy i've been today.

Also how annoying it is right now that i can talk to her(well type anyway) and see her but can't touch her..i agreed to go to they gym with her some time over the next 2 weeks today.She's been trying to get me to go for ages and i've always said no,but i think she's persisted long anough now...i'm just so unfit and she's so fit and sporty,i'm going to completely embarass myself and i know it...i'm a disgrace in the fitness department..and i don't have a clue about machines.I'm one of those people she slags off for not having a clue about anything..i don't think she realises she's describing me.

I hate comunal changing..i forgot to mention that to her.hmmm..i don't know why i hate it,i just do..something about it doesn't feel right..maybe it's got something to do with being bi..or maybe it's just cos i don't like parading about getting dressed in front of other people,i've never liked it.

I don't know if i'll like the gym,but i'll try it... once....

Cut - Action