Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

Fireworks

2001-11-06 - 12:40 a.m.

I watched fireworks alone tonight

I watched fireworks alone in silence in a fucking library where there were only like 2 other people neither of whom i knew.

Was s'posed to be going to a huge display with family,never fucking went.

I had a whole entry here a minute ago,it was very poetic and angsty and reflected exactly what i feel right now and then my fucking piece of shit computer crashed.

But hey there really isn't anything much else to say is there.Just about sums it all up really doesn't it?

I had the best seat in the house but what the fuck does that matter when there's no one else there who gives a fuck.

For the first time in my entire life

I watched fireworks all fucking

alone.

Cut - Action