Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

A lot to answer for

2009-03-12 - 12:02 a.m.

Firstly I just logged in and saw that Cubiclegirl is writing again!! Exciting!!
Secondly I'm having a beer for the 1st time in about 3 years and so far it doesn't seem to be making me sick. Also exciting! This would mean that I can now drink beer and red wine. Terrible terrible for my waistline but great for variety! I'll finally be able to join in with the bottle of beer club down at the pub and the red wine and cheese group at more classy occassions.
Thirdly I ended up out with a mate, another girl, the boy and his new girlfriend at a pub tonight. It was fine bit I was more nervous about it than I thought. He's such a dick. I still fancy him a bit tho. Bloody hell. She's a bit hot too. He leaves work in 2 weeks. Hopefully this will cease to be any kind of problem. It's not really a problem but I guess we just really have to trust each other not to ever tell anyone, mostly his ex, the truth. Lying is never good. Someone please remind me of this at regular intervals. I was doing so well for so long!
I've kissed 3 people since him. None really any good and very much done out of drunkeness. I would like someone else to be actually interested now please.
The bottle of beer that I'm drinking was donated by the boy actually in a round about way. Boys, red wine, beer, the west wing and the iPhone. He has a lot to answer for.

Cut - Action