Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

it would be so easy

2001-07-02 - 2:41 a.m.

I'm sorry that i'm not there with you,that i can't give you everything you deserve.

I'm never there when you need me,or when you just want me,just because.

I can't just be with you without thinking..of the consequences.

You're right.

It's so simple.

Just get up.

Go.

Its easy.

So why can't i do it?

Why can't i give that at least to you.

I've ruined everything else and now i can't even give you this?

I made people put this label on you..and now they introduce you by it..behind your back..in a whisper..and they watch us..waiting for us to slip...

It would be so easy..just to get away

leave it all behind

and for once..for once..not think about it

and say yes instead of no

be there..like it is in your head..like i want it to be so much...walking towards you..

i wish i had the courage to do it.

but..i don't..as much as i want it,i can't

and i'm sorry..i can't be there for you

like i should be.

Cut - Action