Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

girly night and weird blood stuff

2004-02-27 - 1:17 a.m.

ok so just got back from the girly night which was very good..lots of fun and wine.played pictionary.

I really have lots of things to talk about...my 21st..the night out all of which were really good...but right now i'm very very tired and kinda tipsy so i probably wouldn't do them justice.I shall write about them soon i promise..but for now i'll just say they were great..which they were :-)

What i really came to write about though is something that started bothering me tonight...a few nights ago..well in the morning i suppose, i saw a little practically perfect round circle of something that looked like blood on my sheet in bed just about back/chest level..i reckoned it must have been some kinda spot on my back or something that had bled during the night (not that that has ever happened before but anyway..)tonight at girly night i was wearing a white t-shirt and when i went to the bathroom for some reason i looked down at my chest and there was the same little perfect circle of red/brown looking blood type thing..exactly where my nipple was/is.I checked under my t-shirt and there it was on my bra too..i checked my breast for any sign of anything and couldn't see a thing,I squeezed the nipple..like you're supposed to to check if anything was there..nothing...i was a wee bit worried and when i went back into the room,being amongst the girlies who i love, they asked if anything was wrong and i pulled back my cardigan and showed them my t-shirt.They didnt get it at first and thought i'd spilled something but then they kinda realised where it was. They asked if there was any dry skin or a rash or anything or any pain.No on all accounts.They asked if i'd checked myself recently..yes..i haven't noticed anything strange..i don't think.They all assured me that it was probably nothing at all to worry about but to get it checked out anyway.

When i got home i took off my t-shirt to have a look...it just started kinda bleeding from the nipple spontaneously..which is kinda scary.I'm starting to wonder if maybe i just haven't noticed anything when i've been checking or maybe i havent been doing it right?...i'm sure that its probably nothing to worry about like the girlies said...but i'm calling the doctor tomorrow...as far as i'm concerend blood from that area is just not right.

so yeah,another great girly night..shame about the mad bleeding stuff..hrmmm.

Cut - Action