Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

Breaking the curse of the corset

2009-08-12 - 3:55 p.m.

So last night the curse of the corset was well and truly broken. The corset has always resulted in almost immediate breakup. With me and Felix I broke it out and it ended up being the very last time we had sex. I remember being in tears while still wearing it. With me and the boy mark One I just felt like an idiot for having it on and I know that he was letting me sit there in it,not jumping on me, partly just to make me feel small and prove that he was in charge. Needless to say that was the last time we slept together as well.

I was a bit wary therefore of wearing it again. I thought about buying a new one but this one is so nice and cost a fair little bit and besides, I had to beat it.

This time i asked M, in advance, how he felt about corsets. He said he loved them and could give specific reasons why. Good start. We've also been watching this drama recently, set in victorian times- he said if i ever felt like dressing up like a strumpet then to feel more than free. So last night i went home from work, had dinner and then set about getting ready.
I curled my hair, put on the corset and matching thong. Then i added a couple of extra period touches, new additions-suspender belt and stockings with a back seam. I then put my clothes back on, the ones that I had on at work during the day. A blue chiffon shirt with ruffles and pinstripe knee length shorts. I left the top buttons open, mostly because they wouldn't close anymore. Not a bad look. My assets clearly on show- the fact that i was wearing a corset evident but everything else only hinted at with the stockings.. I bent down to put the straighters away and snagged the stocking on my left leg on something, producing a rip. argh. I was going to put on my other regular (no back seam) stockings when i heard a knock at the door. Someone must have left him in downstairs and now he was right there. No time to change. Oh well- it all adds to the whoreishness, right?

I opened the front door and let him in distracted by trying to get his bike through the door and then as soon as he looked at me distracted by, well, my heaving bosom i guess! Fantastic reaction. This was a good start.
The victorian era programme, that he'd come over to watch with me, was just starting so I switched on the tv and fetched some wine from the kitchen, letting him watch me walk around for a bit. We watched the programme, which is full of bodice ripping sex btw, and i could feel him watching me watching the tv. Last time (with boy mk1) as i was sitting there in the corset watching the telly it was totally different- he was ignoring me on purpose and it just made me feel dirty and not in the good way. This time i felt like i was in charge of the situation,this time it felt like it was him who couldn't wait for the programme to finish and i was making him wait. Delicious. But mutually delayed gratification. I like that about him. He gets it.
As soon as it was finished he took my hand and led me into the bedroom saying that he required a closer look at this corset of mine. He took my shirt off and just stood looking at me for a minute a bit stunned. This was the reaction that I'd been waiting years for. Score. He began kissing me all over as he unbuttoned my shorts, letting them drop to the floor to reveal the stockings and suspenders. His appreciation of this further surprise was, shall we say, evident.. He absolutely could not get enough of me, it was pretttty amazing. This is what this outfit was made for. It had finally fufilled its corset destiny. It was all pretty fucking amazing and afterwards he just lay there with this absolutley satisfied smile on his face. Eyes closed. Needless to say I was a little smiley about the whole thing myself.
I like how we chat after sex- it�s a different kind of talking. Even more free and intimate than at other times and just really comfortable.
I've kept my hair curled today as a reminder of last night and am secretly hoping that he's finding the memory of it as distracting as I am. It's just as well that we sit at opposite sides of the office now- I don't think I'd cope with sitting across from him today.
Later on we fell asleep all wrapped up in each other. And I loved waking up next to him. I'm pretty much loving the whole thing. And maybe.. him a little bit. Is that scary? I'm not sure. I don't think it is. And the fact that it's not scary..is a little scary.

Cut - Action