Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

happy birthday levi

2001-12-18 - 11:35 p.m.

:-)

yesterday was levi's birthday

:-)

it was great!

I went over to hers at about half 10 in the morning,finding her all curled up in bed,sleepy and warm....yum.what else could i do but climb in beside her?!that girl is seriously irresistible...

we left slightly behind schedule at about quarter to 2 and headed into town..

We went to see Zoolander which i thought was alright but my big sis had told me about all the funny parts in it before so we spent most of the movie stealing kisses,snuggling into each other(as much as cinema seats will allow) and spotting all the famous names..of which David Bowie had to be the highlight!

We stopped in at one very cool clothes shop on the way to the ice rink in George Square..a shop that has very cool clothes at very big prices...and did we find one very cool top at one very small price that i loved?..yes we did!i probably should'nt have bought it,you know it wasn't my birthday and things but Levi got all excited about it and really wanted me to get it,so i did and she spent the whole night telling me how nice it was...which was nice..:)

next we went ice skating...it was fantastic..holding her hand for almost an hour an a half as we skated around the open air ice rink...music coming from the loud speakers,people talking and laughing,the Christmas lights illumintating the square and my girl,with a big smile and pink cheeks,looking absolutley wonderful...and holding my hand.There were a thousand times when i had to seriously restrain my self from kissing her right there..(i didn't thik the mothers with young kids would take to kindly to it)and i thousand times when i thought how completley and amazingly lucky i am to be with her.

We came back home laughing and smiling in the icy winter air,stealing kisses again when no one was around.It was such a fantastic day

The night though,the night hadn't even begun yet.

I went over to hers at about 9ish to give her her present(which im glad to say i think she liked) and for some more kisses and cuddles,you can't have too many of them on your birthday!She looked fantastic... wearing her new top..with her haircut and looking altogether gorgeous and just ....mmmmmmmmmm

As much as i wanted to have her all to myself we had to go out to meet up with friends.

Loads of her friends turned up for drinks and she got some really fantastic presents from them.I have to set the record straight on one thing though..in her update she says that she hugged me and i threw a drink over her friends or something.This is not true.She hugged me i hugged her back and my elbow hit a big box of mateasers sitting on the table which in turn knocked over the drink which i had just bought her.It was not a malicious act or anything like that!

Anyway we headed to the club across the road just after midnight where we danced the night away.I got the dj to play her song (eventually)and got her name and happy birthday written on the big screen.Her smile could have lit up a small country..it was great to see her so happy.

Yesterday was such a good day..anyone would think it had been my birthday too,and it felt like it..the greatest experience is seeing her enjoying herself and getting to share it with her.

And right now we're both online talking on IM and looking at ads for apartments in Canada...if i needed any convincing then yesterday has convinced me of exactly how much i want to do this with her...i could definitley do with 3 months of days like that.and i can't wait.

I love you honey.Happy birthday again.

Cut - Action