Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

home alone

2002-03-24 - 5:05 p.m.

Ok so this is so weird..i know i haven't updated in ages and i do have an update sitting on my computer half written that i just haven't gotten round to finishing cos i've been sick over the past couple of weeks and things..but i have to write about what i'm doing just now.

It's so strange...i'm sitting here in Levi's house...only she's not here..no one is.I'm looking after the pet snake while they're away in Tenerife...god it's so strange.I'm typing on her computer sitting in her hallway..listening to her mp3s...i was just in her kitchen...in her bedroom where she's left a little note on the TV screen telling me where the on switch is and saying that she misses me.That almost made me cry.

I have to be here for a while cos the snake eats dead rats..and they're frozen so i have to wait for it to defrost before i can give it to the snake...i'd go play with her but she's all curled up inside her pipe and when it's like that you can't get her out...oh well..maybe tomorrow?..hang on i remembered what i came on the comp for..i have to renew Levi's library books so that she doesn't get a fine....ok ..taken care of.

You know what? I miss her so much.I know it's only a week and we're so silly..crying and everything about being apart for a week..but its such a long time for us...we're never apart for any more than like 2 days at a time and even then that seems like ages.

I'm actually quite enjoying this..sitting here..i feel so comfortable in this house :)...i just wish she was here though and we could have the house to ourselves instead of it being just me :(

I hope i do a good job of looking after the snake..that she doesn't escape or like get sick or anything...

My mum was quite surprised when i said that i'd been asked to look after the snake for the week...cos you know it means i get a set of keys and have access to the house and everyhting...she said that was an awful lot of trust to put in me..like on Levi's parents part.And i s'pose it is.This is so mental.

I'm gonna go check on how that rat's defrosting.....not fantastically..looks like i'll be here for a little while longer yet.

I might go and just curl up in Levi's bed and inhale her scent from the sheets.

One day last week when i was here we were just lying in bed..her back to my tummy..my arms wrapped around her from behind..skin pressing against one another....i started kissing her back...and we lay in silence.. me kissing her all over....her just lying there enjoying...it was so amazing..the feel of her skin against my lips..my face..my hands...god i love her skin...i don't know how long it went on for...ages..and for a change she didn't squirm or tell me i was tickling her or to stop it...she just let me kiss her..finally turning to lie on her back..letting me kiss her all over...

I want her back home.

Cut - Action