Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

i'm ok

2002-11-19 - 1:28 a.m.

ok, i don't really have time for a full entry right now but i just wanted to thank everyone who has signed the guestbook and sent their love and stuff...thankyou :D

I also wanted to let you know that things are much better than they were. I'm not working like a crazy person anymore..we finally found a chef (although we've yet to see if he'll work out or not), my mum is all healed up and we're just waiting to see if the scar will fade well. My dad still isn't great healthwise but that will take time.

What can i say my family is a soap opera..but then which one of our family's isn't right?

I'm getting more time to spend with levi now which is great...

i have so much more to write..about uni, people, film-girl,family, stress,happiness, weirdness,how i've started going to the gym for real, love,chaos,sex, levi,her ex, friends and ex friends and new friends.....just the usual really...

right now though i'm expecting a call from my girl...so i better go.

thanks again for being there...

x

Cut - Action