Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

interlude

2001-02-21 - 09:14:36

I'm at home..Levi is hopefully coming up for a while..fingers crossed...

I just had to write something cos i was thinking about this time last year...well my birthday last year..how different things were...Levi was my best friend(as she still is) but i'd only known her a few months...she was the only person that came out for my birthday..god i could never even have dreamed that within a year I'd be so lucky...that she'd go out with me...that by my next brthday we'd have been together so long..that i would take her out for Valentines day..that i'd get to hold her and feel her skin against mine..

We've talked since then about my last birthday..that night,there was something about it..i wanted to kiss her more than ever..I wanted to look her in they eyes and tell her what i felt...i guess i must've done something right though..she said once that she thinks that's one of the first times she realised she felt something for me...wow..what a birthday present..and i didn't even know i was getting it at the time.

..I'm still waiting..I don't think she's coming up... :-(

Cut - Action