Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

melted day

2001-03-30 - 10:23 p.m.

Today I went to 'the library'...a favourite name for Levi's house.We both know we should be working...and i went there with books and everything,every intention of getting some work done....but it never works out like that,and we both knnow that it won't..but we do it anyway.And besides..when is the next time that she'll have the house to herself like this?

Today has melted into itself.I can't remember what happened when...I know she was asleep when i arrived and i climbed into bed with her....I know that i felt like i'd never left there,but remembered how much i cried last night in bed alone listening to our song...letting the pillow become damp with my tears.

I know that i ended up naked first...as i always do.And that we had the most amazing sex...we're stilll finding new things to try out...today i was lying on my front...she was kneeling above me...behind me....letting her wetness drip from my fingers...onto my arm....my back....and not caring...just knowing that it felt fantastic...SHE felt fantastic...and tasted better...

I remember the first time we went down on each other (quite a while ago now,the last time i could stay over before this wednesday)....i don't think either of us was entirely sure what we were doing...I know i didn't...i didn't know if i liked it....i was never sure...but today...today.she has never tasted sweeter...I have never loved the taste of anything more than the taste of her today...my only complaint is that i had to stop.

We got up again only when we had to..had some lunch...got the books out just in time for her brother to come home (he still comes home so that she can take him to her aunt's house where he's staying for the week)

I left..only to find my self back in a few hours time with the night off work....That living room was ours again..even better than the last time..last time both of us were quite tired...but tonight,there was no stopping us.The fire,the rug,the lights..it was all there again this time,with the added music in the background.and the two of us even more turned on..knowing maybe that we'd got a second chance to relive the night again.

And we did...big style.....I'm saying nothing else apart from her teasing being far too much for me.It ended in me begging her

to fuck me...

and oh my god she did...easily sliding more of herself into me than i thought was possible...and fucking me..fucking her girl until I couldn't take anymore.

Sometimes i wish i was a guy...so that i could make love to her the way she deserves...and feel myself,really inside of her.

I had to leave at half 2 in the morning..we were in her bed ...holding each other,and i couldn't face leaving again...and the more she held me...the more words that were in my head that i wanted to say to her but couldn't...wanting to tell her how much i love her...wanting to ask if we could stay like that for ever....wanting to ask if she would be mine forever..if i could possibly be what she really wanted...and feeling so much love for her that it hurt and i cried..and she held me..and the more she told me she loved me,the more i cried..knowing that i was being silly but not being able to stop all the same.

So completley in love that i was suddenly terrified of losing it, of losing her.

of losing my girl

my baby

my Levi

Cut - Action