Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

new plan

2003-11-09 - 10:33 p.m.

I decided that I might update here every so often.Mostly because i don't want my diary to disappear off somewhere into the ether world of the internet and also because i do miss writing.I would set something up somwehere else but i'm too lazy and i do like to still come back here and catch up on how some people are doing.So I might as well.

News for just now? I'm getting addicted to the Sims. What fun to live little computer people lives, lol.

Erm,shooting and editing the music video is going really well, and i'm getting on well the C.A and G-the girl and guy i'm working with. So thats cool.

I have up and down days still-up and down hours even. Sometimes i just get sad thinking about everything and how much stuff has changed over the last year, and recently.hmm. :-( Other times I'm ok i guess.

I am not doing even half as much work as i should be doing for uni, considering this is my final year.I'm being really stupid actually thinking about it now.I just wish the stupid dissertation would go away. I handed in drafts and things and now i'm watiting for feedback. Hopefully as soon as i get that the whole thing will be done with and i can just submit it. And then i can get on with the rest of the work i need to do, instead of constantly putting it off, telling myself i'm having a break from the diss.

In other news my little sister is recovering really well,she's walking and playing on the computer and going to school a few hours a week and stuff.So thats really really really good.

I'm going to stop here, cos i don't really want to get into anything deep or upsetting or anything tonight,we have company.

I keep feeling like i should call or text Levi, and then not, and then i should, and then not and then i should etc... We talked on Thursday night though and that was good...although the conversation did last about 3 hours again..not good for the old sleep.Hmm i still don't know how i feel about it all, but as i said, i'm not going to get into this.

My aunt is here and i've been on the computer all night so i guess i should go and say hi and stuff.

sorry that this is a bit of a non-entry, i'll do better next time.

Cut - Action