Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

reply to levi

2002-03-06 - 12:12 a.m.

if i thought you just wanted sex i wouldn't be here anymore.

I love you

I wasnt comfortable today

i didn't not want you to touch me,i wanted you badly,but not how it was today,we were out of synch..its not always like that and you know it.

We have great sex.

A lot of the time it's exactly the way you wrote about wanting it to be.

I'm sorry for all the arguments we've been having in the past week or two. I feel like we've discussed everything to death, i don't know what else i can say...maybe it's time we started acting on the thinge we decided had to change,rather than just thinking 'yeah we made up everything's fine now'.Just cos we made up doesn't mean that nothing we said wasn't true i s'pose.

I'll try not to be so serious and worry about consequences so much if you start taking just a few things seriously and being more responsive? I'll let myself get lost in you (like i do anyway a lot of the time) and forget time barriers if i know that it wont be a problem cos you don't want me to get in trouble for being late anymore than i do. I'll stop talking about what my parents want me to do if you'll respect what they ask just sometimes.

There it's all in black and white now.

and so is this :

i do love you,i do want you, and i don't think you're all about sex.

You are everything to me and just because we're not on the same wavelength for a couple of hours or even days.. it doesn't mean the end of the world.

Even one mind or soul in one person can have 2 different ways of thinking about things, i s'pose it might sometimes just be that bit more difficult when it's shared by two.

Cut - Action