Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

perfected

2002-02-23 - 1:59 a.m.

The warmth of your breath

caresses the space between

the two of us

entwinded

Our bodies

embraced by the shadows

suspended

consumed by

trace of fingertip against skin

lip against lip

breast against breast

~

The tenderness of your touch

moves along the length

of my thigh

as I ache to be

ravaged by

your hands

absorbing the desire

hungering

for the sweetness of

your taste

lingering

~

on my tongue

within my core

the throbbing of our shared

pulse as we melt

into one being

craving

relishing the

anticipation

as I move my mouth

across your neck

eyes closed against the

darkness

~

the slowly sudden

trembling

satisfaction

entering our bodies

devouring our famished

flesh

as nails graze

shoulders

backs arche in exqusite

rapture

hands grasp at air

and skin

lips allow release

of delicate moans until

~

finally

we lie in one another's

arms and souls

motionless

complete

perfected

one

~

Cut - Action