Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

randomn stuff

2001-08-15 - 5:00 p.m.

Just a few randomn things here that i was thinking about..

Did i ever tell you what i got in my Exams? I can't remember..i Got a C for Film & TV and A's for French and English..i think now that i maybe did tell you that,i just can't remember..can anyone enlighten me?

*****************************************************

Did I ever tell you that I saw the Jake girl in the Polo??I really don't think i did..remember my obsession with Jake from Y.A ? and the girl in the Library who looked really like her and smiled at me?Well the last time we were out at the Polo,guess who was there...on the dancefloor,dancing with 2 guys...but definitely looking very gay.She kinda looked at me as if she recognised me just at the point where i saw her and looked at her the same way,and then that was it. Now that i've seen her agian she doesn't really look that much like her at all,but there's still something about her that reminds me of Jake.It was very interesting actually.

***********************************

No other gay woman,or woman who I've actually been sure were gay,have ever looked at me in the way you look at someone you like.Or if they have then I've never seen them.It doesn't bother me cos after all I'm not looking for someone at all.I was just thinking.

********************************

My mum's gone funny again and i think we're headed for another talk.After only just over a week of me and Levi seeing each other she already thinks that we see each other too much.Jeez woman.4 months of not being allowed to see each other and then everything that's going on with Levi's parents and I'm not s'posed to spend her nights off with her?!

Ugh.

************************************

I'm seeing Levi tonight.This makes me inexplicably and sickeningly (for all of you) happy and warm inside.

****************************************

Over the last week or so I've been in contact with some wonderful writers and great people I just wanted to mention them here to let them know that I'm still reading and thinking of them.

Cut - Action