Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

2nd last day

2001-10-03 - 1:10 a.m.

I'm being slightly depressed right now.

Going back to uni on Thursday.Means tomorrow is the last day of the holidays.

hmmm

I didn't do anything interesting at all today.No make that i didn't doanything today.Great way to spend the last couple of days of the holiday.

Tomorrow i don't know what i'll do,i wanted to spend the whole day with the girl,i thought we were gonna do that,but i forgot that she's working tomorrow night and always meets a friend for lunch on Wednesdays,so that plan was just in my head.Oh well,i'll spend as much time with her as i can get.

I think our classes are the complete revese of each others this year as in EXACTLY opposite.And every night that i'm working she's not,every night she works I'm not,the night i'm in late at uni,she's totally free,the weekend-she works during the day,i work at night.It's so annoying,i mean even if we'd planed not to be able to see each other at all,we couldn't have done it any better!We won't really even get our Fridays anymore.

On one night of the week i won't get home till 9pm.

I watched the Prime Minister's speech about going to war...he never actually said those words but that's what it was about.My dad kept saying it was imminent now....any time soon...everything was ready to go..

I wished he'd be quiet cos i knew he was probably right.

Then the PM went on to cover other things,infact everything..the NHS,student awards,Africa,global warming...he spoke for an hour,and never really seemed to look at his notes (well the glass cue plates on either side of him) It was a good speech.That's the first time i've ever said that about him.

The woman that was buying my French books isn't buying them anymore,she found a timetable clash and isn't taking that course now.It was too good to be true anyway-she called within 10 minutes of me putting up the sign.

Me and Levi never got our holiday.We never got our lying in the sun,walking along the beach,watching sunsets,our white sheets and cocktails and sundrenched kisses.

We never got it.It makes me sad.She thinks i didn't want it as much as she did,but i did,more than she'll ever know.

And now,our planned working holiday for next year,that seems unstable too with everything going on in the States.

I really really hope we get to go.

I had a dream the other night that i was in a really really tall burning building.I didn't like it,i didn't like it at all,i don't like the dreams i have anymore,not most of them anyway.

My mum called me a walking disaster today cos everything seems to hurt right now,my hands,my knee,my back,my head.

My little sister got crutches today,she has a hairline fracture in her foot.She doesn't like the crutches,i loved mine when i had them,i went on a residential music course in a castle when i had mine and people called me the whirlwind cos i used to go zipping around on them,up and down the stairs,across the playing field,to the pond.I was a year younger than she is now.Maybe that year makes a difference.She gets tomorrow off school though so she's not too bothered.

On a happier note me and Levi went to Ikea the other day.I got some picture frames for when i get to do my room up,i also got a bulb for this lamp i got from there,it's the cheapest place to buy tiny little halogen bulbs.

I also got a bag,i really like it..it feels like the first proper bag i've ever had..i mean its a rucksack (not a handbag or anything!) with proper padded straps and a padded back,with the clip round the waist and things.It's big and it's a nice colour too.

I'm going to go now,Levi's waiting for me on MSN messenger...I want to go tell her i love her.

Cut - Action