Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

another slap

2003-09-21 - 8:35 p.m.

I've been up for over 30 hours.I'm too tired to really write.

My little sister was taken into hospital last night.She had a haemmorhage and now she has a blood clot in her brain.

She's still talking and things,so thats good.

I'll explain more about it later.She's in pretty bad shape,but she could have been worse.

She has to be kept in for a couple of weeks.So they can check that it doesnt get bigger or swell.If it did then she'd need surgery.

brain surgery.

She's only 14

I know this all sounds very melodramatic but it pretty much is and i can't be bothered trying to make it all seem ok.

My older sister is coming home from Australia.She's supposed to be there for a year.She's been there less than 5 weeks.

why do i still feel as if none of this is really happening?as if i haven't really realised how serious and scary this is.

it's that other-hand slapping us all around the head again.

nothing can ever just be good.

I just so want her to be ok.

she will be. she's a little fighter.

she has to be.

Cut - Action