Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

thankyou

2001-02-26 - 17:38:54

I realised i never did an entry for my birthday night out..it was so good!

Me and Levi arrived at the bar around 9.00 and waited for people to arrive...which they did slowly,firstly some friend's of a friend who i don't really know,but things really brightened up when J got there.He'd had a few drinks already and now that he's out there's no stopping him!!J brought S with him...a girl who is a friend of Levi's..but i'd like to think of her as a friend now too.

The rest of them came in over the next 2 hours..including R and D who got me the most wonderful birthday presents and cards which i totally wasn't expecting.(including a 'Hello Kitty' purse full of jelly beans and a puzzle called 'Girls,girls,girls!'..i have no idea where i'm going to be able to hide that in my room... with that and the valentines cards,the cd with all 'our' songs on it,my paper diary from last year,my 'multiple-orgasm' soap and god knows what else is lurking,hidden in my room...god i hope i don't die or anything...could you imagine the shocked faces cleaning out my "straight A ,Catholic girl room?!!!)

So anyway,R and D were great.They were great.

It was a strange night...i was so busy trying to not let Levi's friends talk too much to my friend's too much since all of her friends know about us and my friends don't...i was so sure one of them was going to say something that would let it slip...they wouldn't have done it on purpose ,but you never know what someone might say when they have a drink (or a few) in them. I think my friend's,who all suspect about me and levi, were a bit overwhelmed by the presence of the 3 gay boys....it probably made them wonder even more about me/us...but i was having to good a time with them to care.

At around 11 we headed to the club next door..J had already gone home,and D and R decided they were going to the Polo...which made me think of how much I'd rather be going there...but anyway..

We went to the club...everyone was buying me drinks...i think i had quite a few and was talking rubbish by the end of the night...

All of my moaning friends left at about half 12 and left me Levi and S to dance the night away.

I couldn't believe it ...i actually had Levi dancing to R'n'B for a while...it was great..she looked so beautiful...all i wanted to do the whole night was grab her and kiss her as she danced... even drunk i had anough sense(unfortunatle or fortunatley) to know that surrounded by straight folk,it wasn't really such a crash-hot idea.

We left the club at about 3ish..went to get noodles,walked half way home with aching feet in very 'straight' high heeled boots.

We got into a taxi eventually where i realised i'd forgotten my keys and would have to wake up the whole house hold to get in...not good....i seriously thought about just going back to Levi's..staying the night...i wanted to so much and all the trouble the next day would have been so worth it.

Suddenly we arrived outside my house and the sight of my front door made me sober up fast.I had to leave...get out of the taxi....i wanted to give her a long,passionate,romantic,meaningful kiss....but there was a staring taxi driver and i wanted her to get the taxi safely up to her house...so i didn't...i got out...and the taxi drove off......the rest of the night/morning is history....

It's strange but more than my own friends who came(who i know didn't want to really be there anyway,apart from 1 or 2) I'll remember the night for R and D and J and S....they were the people who made the night special....and of course my Levi...I'll never forget how special she made the night...i'll never forget her dancing to Maddona,giving me that look that she gives me...that's another image for my mental photo album....(that along with her in her interview suit today...mmmmm,wow...she looks so good in that....)

So i'd like to publicly thank R and D and J and S....even if they never read this..and I'd like to thank Levi.I love you.

Cut - Action