Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

waking up

2001-03-28 - 10:18 p.m.

i know i haven't updated for ages...been..kinda busy...in a good way though...

This entry was written on the 28th..it's just only making its way on here today,but here it is.

I woke up next to her.

This morning.

In her bed,lying next to her in her house.

Watching her sleep,listening to her breathe.

You have no idea how fantastic that was...and i remembered

I remembered last night.

Feeling guilty as she picked me up in her car at half 7..i was lying about where i was going of course.We both felt so bad about it.Maybe i was having second thoughts.I even had a sleeping bag with me that we both knew would never be used.Props.

We went to pick up a video.

Arriving back at her empty house...knowing it was ours for the night...being sent into another room as she cooked her surprise meal.The most fantastic stir-fry....every ingredient that she knew i'd love...and i loved it...it was great,she'd put so much into it ,and i loved it,but not as much as i loved the smile she gave me when i told her how great it was.One that will never leave my mental photo album.

Moving through to the living room.The fire blazing...lights dim...snuggling into each other to watch the television.Knowing that no on was going to interrupt.

I couldn't help thinking of how i wanted us to still be doing this in years to come.For ever. Holding her there in my arms.

She dissapeared for a minute....bringing back an amazing chocolate cake covered in hot chocolate sauce.She knows me so well.Only 2 women could get so much out of eating chocolate cake together I swear.

Time for the video..it had to be Bound..we'd head so much about it and expected so much that I suppose we could only really be dissapointed.Jennifer Tilly's voice spoiled it...it wasn't as hot as it had been made out to be....but at least Gina Gershon gave us something worth looking at.

The film hadn't given us much inspration,but we had enough of our own to make up for it.

The feel of the fire burning my skin...the rug harsh against my back....but her hands...so gentle....running our hands over each other as we settled into the surroundings....we'd never made love right there before...infact nowhere in her house outside of her room...who knew if we'd ever get the chance again,it was there for the taking.Our space.

A strange thrill just being there.

And she.She.kissing me softly,pulling me into her,speeding up the pace,teasing me with her hands,her fingers,her lips,her tongue.

Loving me.

Exactly how i wanted her too.

Rolling her onto her back so that i could run my fingers across her warm skin....her throat,her chest,stopping to tease her nipples as she squirmed around asking me to stop....running my nails across her stomach, her waist...tickling her..like i know she hates..and loves.Stopping only to kiss her stomach...so toned,so perfect..so.....

Her legs...she doesn't know how much i love her legs,and i do.....the feel of them against mine..against my skin,my hands...wating for them to gently give way to me......allowing me to touch all of her...to feel her sweet,soft wetness....allowing me to love her.......to make love to her..there on the rug...in the heat...

We grew more comfortable...teasing each other some more....talking laughing...starting again...letting her make my body shiver at her touch...letting me think i'd get carpet burn if we didn't slow down,but we didn't slow down..or maybe we did....but her telling me to relax...to remember to breathe only made it even more intense....so much worse,and so much better.She surrounded me,took over me,kissed me all over,made me think i'd die and then didn't let me,and then took me back to the edge again so many times until finally,finally i think i died....hands finally stopped looking for something to grab hold of....back finally arching further than i ever thought it could....me finally collapsing unable to move.....and her..her smiling a me..and evil smile that just made me want her more than ever.

We moved to her room in the small hours of the morning....I wore her pyjamas...well the top anyway... because she was wearing the trousers...and we fell asleep there,in her bed,in each others arms.

And that's where i woke up this morning.Beside her.Checking that it was real.

Both of us still there,half naked..and we lay there into the afternoon...waking each other up with lazy morning sex...getting up only when we had to..when we really had to..and missing it already,knowing that the night was over and not knowing where it had gone.

She drove me home.I came in and lied.And wasn't able to tell anyone about even the dinner that she had cooked for me.

And now i miss her and don't want to go to bed,because i know that even with blankets and an electric blanket and holding the cuddly toy she gave me for my birthday...i'll be cold and lonely and the bed will be too big.And she won't be there.

But I'll never forget,

that this morning.

I woke up beside her.

Cut - Action