Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

happy birthday

2001-02-19 - 08:53:02

It's my 18th today!!!....today until later tonight felt the most unlike a birthday ever.I went shoe shopping.I hate shopping in general..shoe shopping is even worse...but anyway..i got a pair of boots..very impractical high heeled boots..my other shoes are all so sensible!......then my little sis got new shoes and trousers..and then so did my mum..so it was just like general shopping.

came home and then went up to our restaurant..which is out nearer where my aunt and papa live...and my dad was working so wen went up and had a quick bit to eat there...and i got my presents.IT's traditional in our family to get a watch on your 18th..so i got a watch...it's small and kinda elegant gold with a black leather strap....kind of thing you only wear on special occasions really.It's nice though.I got a necklace and matching bracelet from my big sis...money from other people..various other things that say 18 on them...i also had 2 birthday cakes!

After the presents i came home for 9...so i could go out for a drink with Levi...i called her...she was at the gym...that kinda annoyed me cos i said i'd call at nine and she wasn't in.She called back at half 9 and came over for about quarter to 10.

So the pineapple...was just a pineapple...i still can't work it out...she also got me a hedgehog cuddly toy...which is really cute and hedgehogs remind me of her cos she has a big thing for them.Then she got me a lovely necklace..silver(i love silver) with a dolphin pendant AND the Dido album as well as copying (on her cd writer) a Skunk Anasie album,Green Day,Seven Mary Three,and Radiohead!!!!!!!!! Wow...but the real present was just seeing her..that's what i'd been looking forward to all day.We went out for a drink...i was pretty depressed though..i think my mum's going weird again about us seeing each other.and then i couldn't stop thinking about what happened on friday night...how she'd die if she knew how many other people know...how I should tell my dad..my sisters....Levi cheered me up though!!!!

hmmmm

Anyway....happy birthday to me!

Cut - Action