Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

you and your words

2002-01-15 - 1:57 a.m.

I got a shit grade for an essay today.I worked pretty hard on it.I need a B this year.The exam is on friday.I'm not ready for it at all.I really have to do well.How do i do that when i'm not ready and don't have time to get ready?How do i remember everything i'm s'posed to remember in time?and come up with original ideas when i don't understand the existing ones?

ugh.I hate..i don't even know what i hate.How everything has become so hard all of a sudden and how now that i've actually started working hard for things my grades have actually started to drop.and i hate how people can hand things in a week late and get a 5% penalty and stil get a better mark than me.

But right now i don't care about any of those things above cos i started writing it before my girl and me had the best online conversation we've had in a long time.

And right now the only thing that matters is that i'm deeply,madly in love and she isn't here.and i'm not there.and she's deeply in love with me,which is the best feeling.

And if we were together right now we'd be in one of those embraces that you never want to end,one of those fires that we get going would be burning,one of those kisses that make me melt.

one of those nights that we'd never forget.

I'll never forget your words tonight though.

I love you

and your words.

Cut - Action