Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

Come What May

2001-09-22 - 1:34 a.m.

oh hey.

Did i tell you that at the end of that perfect day with Levi the other day i came home and checked my mail and there was one from Katherine Moennig.

as in JAKE

JAKE!!!! from Young Americans who i was obsessed with! (ok and still am slightly)

I found an address for her ages ago and wrote to it never expecting to get anything in reply..i'd given up hope the other day when i checked and there it was...just saying hello,thanks for my mail,telling me what's she's working on now and how she's getting on.Wishing me all the best.

Ok sure so the cynic in me says it could have been anyone that wrote that,and beside what am i so excited about she's not even gay.

BUT SO?!!!!

i got a mail from Katherine Moennig and that makes me happy!

I've just got Morpheus tonight so i've been sitting downloading things,mostly songs from Moulin Rouge...and the video for Come what May...i love that song.I love the whole film,i think i might have to go and see it again and i never go to see movies twice at the cinema.Maybe it was just because the rest of the day was so perfect.Besides i don't think it would be the same if i went to see it with anyone besides Levi.Maybe i'll take her to see it this time cos she took me that time.Although she works in a cinema,so she might not really want to do that.I'll have to see what the new cinema in town is like though aswell..maybe we could go there.

Levi tonight is out with Richard.It's 2 am and i'm taking it she isn't home yet cos i've texted her and not gotten anything back.They're at the union she called to ask me if i wanted to go but it was 11 already and i was in my PJs..oh well so much for an early night ...it's almost 2 and i'm still here.Nevermind..i'll probably make up for it tomorrow morning.

I don't really like the sound of this Richard that she's out with tonight...he souds a bit strange and he definitley likes her as more than a friend (not that i blame him!!) so i just hope he doesnt try anything funny.

and theres no point in even trying to say that i'm not jealous cos i am..that's just what i'm like.

But i trust her.

And i'll love her

'Until my dying day'

Cut - Action