Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

In answer to my last question

2010-02-03 - 11:15 a.m.

You make me laugh
You like good films
You like good music (even if I don't know who you're listening to sometimes)
You like to travel
We like the same books
You can sing- you should do it more
You can write- and I don't just mean that you can spell
You can do shorthand properly and it's like you've written in code.
You can really cook
You often cook for me - in fact most of the time.
You make a really good g&t
You're close to your family
I can look at your family and really see where parts of your personality come from
You're generous with others
You don't like to let people down
You can be very sensitive- I should remember that
You're not afraid to try things
You are afraid of failure
You have a good work ethic
You're ambitious
You like to learn
When you get silly drunk or silly tired and it makes you adorable
For the way you hold me
The way you kiss me
The way you look at me sometimes
For the way that you're afraid of missing something even though those are the things that are likely to take you away from me.
The way you laugh and sigh when you get into my bed because it's so warm and comfortable. That always makes me smile.
You're not too proud to say sorry.
For your shoulders
Your arms
That place on your back between your shoulder blades
The way you always smell really good.
The way you look after me when I'm ill or hungover
For putting a soft lamp in your bedroom
The way you run your fingers through my hair
The way that you tell me you're going to switch the light on in the morning so that I can hide under the covers
For bringing me coffee in bed on Sundays and random other days too.
For making me feel really welcome with your family
For saying you'll try harder and then actually trying
For coming on so much in the talking about feelings stakes- I know it still makes you uncomfortable but you do it anyway.
The way you reach out for me during the night and pull me in close to you
That there are so many things that I don't know about you yet and gradually find out from other people
You don't show off about having travelled the world ( I wish you'd tell me more about it!)
That you ask your mum for advice
That you don't want to end up like your dad.
That you're close to your brothers.
.....
....
...
..
.

I only ever write the bad things here.

Cut - Action