Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

first

2001-02-07 - 17:19:02

I remember the first time.The first time it happened.The first time i felt,really felt anything.A door opening in front of me and then closing again just as quickly.

A look.That's all it took and something changed.Eyes that burned into me.Made me want things i'd never wanted before..made me want you.And then it disappeared.And i forgot,or tried to.

But it happened again and i couldn't forget,each time it happened.More intense..and it grew until finally i couldn't take it anymore.You.I needed.You.

I remember the first time.The first time i did anything that ever meant anything.Everything.

Deciding.Or for once not deciding and just acting.Doing what i knew i'd always wanted and knowing that it was too late to stop.But not knowing.Not knowing if my everything was your nothing,or would make me nothing.

So i did it.I did it,sober,aware,awake to it,conscious.Those eyes of yours had that effect.again.and i was caught.

I remember the first time my heart stopped beating.That moment the first time i took the first step.Towards being me.Us.

Eyes closing.Lips.Meeting.nothing anywhere meaning anything apart from the moment,that exact moment in time.And it was everything.Is everything,every time since.

The first time i remember living is the day i met you,the real you.

And i was born.

Cut - Action