Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

Battleships

2004-01-02 - 10:47 p.m.

last year:

the entire world fell apart.

stupid wars.

bombings.

people blowing themselves up.

politicians having competitions-

Battleships.

and closer to home,

the falling apart world fell on top of me.

I lost, or let go of, the best thing in my life

and still don't know how to deal

with it not being the best anymore

because there is nothing to hold onto instead.

i lost, or let go of, the entire summer.

i lost, or let go of, myself and i'm still not sure

where you're suppossed to find that

or if there's somewhere you can shop for another one.

i almost lost my little sister but was so busy being lost myself that i didn't really realise it was happening

until it was nearly too late.

thank god she is still here and made me remember not to let go.

i almost let go of everyone.

i almost let go of everything.

2003.

Battleships for one.

so how come i didn't sink?

happy new year folks.Hope you all had a great christmas and santa was good to you.heres hoping 2004s a good one eh

x

Cut - Action