Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

going 'home'

2002-09-17 - 9:50 p.m.

Well...here i am on my last night in Canada. I can't believe its that time already, 3 months have gone past in the blink of an eye and this time tomorrow i'll have recrossed all the canadian time zones and be on a plane somwhere in the world....

Tha last 4 weeks travelling have been wonderful..we've seen and done so much...cities, beaches,forrests and to top it all off, the Rocky Mountains which wins the prize for being one of the most awesome places in the world ever.

Hiking, mountain biking, getting on a thousand coaches, checking a thousand timetables. Going from one hostel to the next, meeting fabulous people and complete freaks, hitchiking, eating in, eating out, feeling ill from eating too much or not having eaten at all, getting a load of bargains or blowing money on chocolate fudge, cramming a million and one things into a day and making it to the coach terminal with 5 minutes to spare. Sleeping like a baby on the bus with Levi by my side.

I'll miss this place, the experiences, the coffee, the bars, the Villages the people.

I'll miss waking up with Levi by my side every morning, waking with a kiss, a snuggle, the words i love you, knowing that if i wake up no matter when or where she's only an arms length away. I couldn't have done any of this without her.

going home will take time....to adjust...because 'home' for me now is wherever she is.

The last 3 months have been the best of my life...

and i wouldn't change a thing for all the world

eh.

Cut - Action