Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

once more unto the breach

2004-04-17 - 2:53 p.m.

so the last time i wrote i was writing that english essay..i got it back this week and got an A!totally shocked..i also got an A for that Audrey Hepburn essay i wrote back at Christmas time.Totally mental..i dunno,complete flukes i reckon.I have one last essay to write for Monday..which is also the day of my first exam..I am totally unprepared..like actually.I don't have a clue what I'm going to do in the exam.I mean i've been revising but not enough i don't think and i don't feel as if i know anything.God if only I'd started working earlier...and if only i could actually stay awake long enough to get to the end of any book!or any article would be good enough.It's actually the Thursday exam that I'm more worried about..i simply have not read enough for it and i don't think there's enough time between Monday and Thursday to cram everything in..

Yeah and the last time i wrote i was going on my first dinner date with Felix.So yeah...we're still seeing each other and things are going well..its nice and.. good.It feels a bit strange to write about her here.Being my strange emotional self i think i still hold a deep respect for this space as one that belongs to writing about Levi.Even though i've talked to her about Felix in person and she talks to me about HNG...we're really quite a bizarre pair.So yeah..i don't know what else to say about it all..apart from that she got me lovely lucky underwear for my exams and i don't have a clue how i'm going to hide it from my mum!...she's ok with everything..but not that ok i don't think!..i foreseee much handwashing and sneaking it back to my room! i don't know where i'm going to dry it!!!!

hmmm

anyway..better get back to the books..i really have done hardly anything today.I probably should have gone to the library where i've been every day for the past 3 weeks instead of staying in the house by my self since the folks are away...too much scope for procrastination.I know i know.i've said it all before.I'm obviously never going to learn. Not until the day before my last exam anyway.And by then it wil be too late and i'll no longer be a student.

I'm going to go now.I'm scaring myself!

Cut - Action