Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

The Pill

2005-08-10 - 5:44 p.m.

I am going on the Pill.I think it's about time.
Don't worry, I haven't started sleeping with guys,turned straight or anything of the sort. I am enjoying being a lesbian far too much right now!It freaked Felix out a little when i came out of the surgery and into the waiting room where she was sitting and told her that I was going on it. The last 2 times a girlfriend/ex has said that too her it is because they have been going back to guys-and ultimately leaving her behind, so it's totally understandable that she felt a bit funny about it. I do too actually-it's not something that i ever thought i would have to worry about-but my monthly bout of pain,nausea and having to take days off work is just getting too much to deal with and so I think it's the best way forward. I hope there are no horrible side effects and if it makes me start putting on weight and all sorts then I will just have to find another way. I read somewhere that it also encourages nesting instincts-might not be a bad thing with the big 'move in' coming up. I think a year and a half is a decent amount of time to have been together before 'bringing in the U-haul'..

Cut - Action