Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

my favourite day is friday

2001-01-19 - 16:09:47

I had a great day today,seriously.I had 2 lectures this morning and was finished by 12,as happens on every friday.

Friday's my favourite day.

I go round to my girlfriend's house as soon as i finish to find her still in bed,FANtastic..all warm and sleepy,i love that.She tells me about her night out last night and i feel a pang of jealousy that i wasn't there,they stayed out till 4 am. Sounds like they had a really good time..instead i was at home playing the good little girl,studying until 2 in the morning..what fun!

So anyway,we have a great,amazing(sometimes lazy) time and the day disappears(as it always does when i'm with her...can time not slow down just a bit?!) until her bro comes home from school,and almost walks in on us...great,that's only the SECOND time that's happened,he so knows something's going on..hmmm

We didn't have lunch today..just didn't get round to it..

(slight aside here....thing is there's also this kinda issue surrounding food at the moment.See,i go up to her house almost every day,just happens that we're both free at lunch times,so that's the only time i can see her,but it kinda looks as if i just go up to get lunch every day eventhough that's not what it is.I feel really bad about going up there and eating every day,if i were her parents i would want to kill me.We had a discussion about it the other day and she said i was being silly cos really i didn't eat that much food etc...but it's not really the food that i'm worried about,i mean sure i don't like looking like a greedy bitch,but i really just don't want to give her parents something not to like about me.I mean i think they've figured out what's going on between us anyway,but i don't want them to have anything else not to like about me apart from the whole corrupting thier daughter thing.I think that's quite enough not to like about someone.

I can already tell that they get a bit annoyed whenever they come home and i always seem to be there..i just don't want to cross the line of pissing them off any further,but i don't know what to do about it.I feel i should stop going up but that's not possible...then i think she should come round here for lunch some days,but i don't think my mum would be ok with that somehow...)

I want my own flat.

Mine and her's.Ours.

Her brother scares me..he tries to see things round corners ..i have a feeling he's gonna try things like just opening the door without knocking first....teenage boy though,can't blame him really.

Anyway,back to the point,whihc is,Friday's are good,Friday's are very very very good.

Cut - Action