Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

bad timing

2001-03-05 - 17:26:30

last night..last night my mum and my little sis were out.My dad was at work and i knew my big sis was going out soon.So i did the logical thing and called Levi...

She came over with some stuff she has to do for uni..she has so much to do for this week.She's so stressed and tired that i just want to hold her in my arms and make it all better..but ot do that i guessi'd have to be good at science subjects to help her with the work...and i'm not...

Anyway.

So she worked away and I read ...well,with intervals.My sis went out....i was sitting on the floor next to the radiator to get some heat when she came closer...She knelt infront of me and we kissed,one of those kisses that are so intense they make your lips hurt(in the best posible way)...my mind goes a bit blurry around here.

We moved into the space between the wall and the sofa..and don't get me wrong I love her room and everything,but it made a nice change...my house,to ourselves(which doesn't happen very often) and lying there on the floor in that space..like we were hiding from someone,from the world..and i s'pose we were...

There was only one lamp on in the room ...music..us alone ..and that space,our space.Her body on top of mine and her hands..her wonderful hands..so gentle.

I lost myself,I completley lost myself to her right there in that space.. everything else in my mind was gone and it was just her...(I realised lately,whenever she kisses me i forget everything else,and it's just her...)

The words to describe it are lost..along with that moment...it was just her.me.light.music.lips.hands.space.time. suspended.work.gone.thoughts.forgotten.just.us.

I swear it was like something from a film,that fire of ours was burning..everything was still..i could almost swear that nothing els ein the entire world existed when some distant sound of a car broke in on the stillness....i paid no attention....realised i i knew that noise,from somewhere.....

Dad was home...parking the god damn car outside...earlier than he'd been in a long time...we looked out the window and saw him..heard him getting out of the car....one long kiss before we had to give our space back up to the world..and then the key turned in the lock and he was home..talk about bad timing.

But we'll get that space back...next time......

Cut - Action