Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

appeal for help

2001-03-01 - 17:42:52

After my friend left tonight,i stayed at Levi's for an hour.It was a good hour,too short,but it was good.

Tomorrow is friday...I've explained fridays before..so i can't wait..and her dad should be out most of the day!!

Her parents are going away for a week for their 25th anniversary...which means she'll have the house to herself....God!! I'd so love to stay that week with her..even just one night...but can you imagine the week...wow

I'll probably be able to see her even less than ususal though cos it's the easter holidays ,so i won't have an excuse for being out of the house all day...if anyone can think of anything at all..let me know..mail me,leave it in the guest book,anything..and remember this is a plan to get past a mother who knows EVERYTHING and every trick in the book.Please help!!!!

Cut - Action