Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

boy's night out

2001-03-16 - 06:01:58

Wednesday night was boy-ashamed's birthday night out(the boy has previously featured as 'R' by the way) so we were off to the Polo to drink cocktail's and chat the night away.

Levi talked me into wearing my leather gear...leather trousers..black sleevless top..leather byker's jacket,outfit completed with high heeled black boots.I went to her house before we went out,to find her having just gotten out of the shower (where she is now...this is weird,I'm writing this entry sitting at HER computer in HER house..while she is in the shower...I know I know...WHY am i not in there with her???!!..but she'll come out in a few minutes ..all pink and soft,with wet hair...I'll let you know when that happens) and looking fantastic as always. We left for the Polo Lounge just a bit late..and not before her little brother...sitting right where I am now...had commented on my trousers: "nice trousers!!" coming out of the mouth of a 15 year old boy who then realises that he actually said that out loud is one of the most hysterical things i've ever seen.

Levi looks much better in the leather jacket than I do btw..god how much did i just WANT her in that jacket!

Anyway..we got to the Polo and met the boy and D and some of the boy's flat mates..it was interesting to meet them in person after reading about them.I think the boy has all their personalites pretty well sussed.

So we joined them in drinking cocktails..some of which were well..interesting with even more interesting names.We gave the boy his present..it made him the laugh which was the general idea and hoped for reaction.We all sat,going furhter and further into the land of tipsiness..then drunkness and some of us reached the plain 'absolultey fucked' stage.

..mmmmmmmmmmmmm...oh sorry...that was just her getting out of the shower...I told you i'd say when that happened : )

um..anyway I was about to say that at one point I was standing asking the boy if he wanted a drink when a head appeared from beneath me in between my legs...get your minds out of the gutter!...It was Levi lifting me into the air on her shoulders..what did you think I was talking about!!So there I was on her shoulders..she was laughing her head off and I think i may have been screaming at her to put me down...centres of attention..so if you were on wednesday night and saw something like that going on..yes that was us. Eventually the boy rescued me from her shoulders and placed me firmly back on the ground.

We had to leave at about 1 because I had a french exam yesterday(which was a nightmare incase you were wondering)..I don't think I'll ever foreget Levi running into the toilets screaming.. followed by the boy chasing her with a handful of ice..shortly followed by D.the 4 of us standing around looking like we were having some kinda girly chat in the ladies room.

Anyway..it was a great night..with excellent company.

Happy birthday week to the boy!!

Cut - Action