Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

have a go boys

2009-07-07 - 5:49 p.m.

So since I've been going out with M at least 3 other guys have tried to kiss me...it's like now that they know that it's a possibility they've thought they'd have a go! They're missing the point that i'm not actually single though! One was a guy at work and another was the brother of my oldest guy mate J. We were both drunk and it happened before i knew what was going on. I stopped it and told him I was with someone- all true. J himself told me to stop being attractive the other night in his own drunken state..I'm starting to think i need to stay away from that family especially since J's girlfriend- the mother of his child- also kissed me last year! Seriously what's up with that? I think of them all like family and we all talk about each other as such but maybe there's something else going on there that I'm not aware of?! The whole thing the other night happened at J's sister's 18. His sister and I get on really well- she's basically me at that age but with a boyfriend. She says she thinks of me as the sister she never had ( she has 3 brothers) They're all amazing and great people- such good fun and so lovely. I wish that the brother hadn't done that the other night as, even though i didn't let it happen it's now like I've kissed the brother AND his girlfriend but never him- and he's the only one I actually ever went out with or felt anything for ever (albeit when we were v young teenagers) it's all a bit mad.

M gets back from his holiday on Monday and I'm looking forward to it. he's been better at keeping in touch this last week and I have missed him. I'd just gotten off the phone to him at that party with the bro moved in, maybe i had some strange look in my eyes but it wasn't meant for him!

Oh well, i just hope that I haven't built the relationship with M up in my head into something it isn't while he's been away.


I'm off to go out with G and C.A- constants in my life this entire time. IT's G's wedding on Saturday so this is our last night out with him as a single guy- our stag night if you will.Beer afoot i think..!

Cut - Action