Take 1
Classics
Autographs

Heroine

Director's Notes
Fan Mail
Sponsor

almost perfect

2001-02-20 - 08:53:39

Back to uni today...i missed my first class this morning cos i slept in!! It's the first time that's ever happened! then I met Levi..went up to hers for a while....i'm sure i've explained tuesdays before...as usual it was good. :-)

Tonight my dad was off..so we all went out for dinner.It was great.My dad is good friends with the owner of the restaurant..we sat in the cocktail bar looking at menus and a bottle of champage arrived on the house !! mmmmm...and so the night began.He also sent us a huge tray of appetisers that could have been a meal in itself.

I looked at the menu.No main courses under about �17.00...wow.

We went into the main restaurant when we finished our drinks....talk about service..the place was amazing...seamless...everything just came and went..we had wine...2 bottles of the lovliest Italian wine...the waiters (all other firends of my dad) kept wishing me happy birthday,checking that everything was perfect.The food was gorgeous...seriously.The head waiter told me and my sister that if we ever wanted to go to the club next door we just had to drop in and let him now and he'd get us on the guest list and make sure we were looked after!

The owner and his wife came to join us..they're lovely people as well...we had another bottle of champagne .... coffee.. liquers... mmmmmmmmm..there was only one thing missing.Her.My love,I so wanted her to be there tonight...I'll take her there sometime...i will.

I came home and came on line to talk to her....i miss her so much,and this isn't the drink talking...nothing is perfect unless she's there..tonight was great...but another seat at the table....her eyes looking back at mine..a hand to hold as we left....that's the secret ingredient they didn't have.

Cut - Action